Year Group

Filter the events displayed by year group, using the drop down below.

Categories

Select any number of categories

Events By Month

View all events for a specific month

Key Dates for 2018

Event Date: 01 January 2017

Dates For Your Diary

 

  • Mon 12th – Fri 16th Feb - Half Term Break
  • Mon 19th Feb – Back to school
  • Mon 26th Feb - Internet Safety Presentation to parents – school hall 9:15am – all welcome
  • Thur 1st Mar – World Book Day Dress up as your favourite book character – more info to follow
  • Tues 6th Mar – NO AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS TODAY
  • Thur 8th Mar - YrR Trip to Sparsholt College Farm
  • Tues 13th to Thur 15th Mar - Nursery visit to Finkley Down Farm
  • Tue 20th/ Wed 21st Mar - Parents Evening – look out for sign-up sheets on classroom doors
  • Thurs 22nd Mar - Easter Disco - more information to follow
  • w/c Mon 26th Mar - Last week of afterschool clubs
  • Thur 29th March - INSET – school closed to children
  • Fri 30th March - Sun 15th April  - Easter Holidays
  • Mon 16th April - INSET – School closed to children
  • Tues 17th April - Back to school
  • Fri 20th April – Non School Uniform Day – wear green and/or yellow for Air Ambulance